top of page

I Paid Jesus To Pimp My Website


I love SoCalChrist and I just had to hire him for SOMETHING!

Is it sacrilegious? I mean...yeah?

But what better person to get approval from...right?

Shit...I'm not going to hell, am I?

I laughed so hard when I first saw this video. He provided it with a white background and I edited it to have my branding. He's very professional, quick, and affordable. If you want to hire SoCal Christ you can find him here https://www.fiverr.com/socalchrist/have-jesus-make-a-custom-video-message-from-heaven

*Mother, if you're reading this...just remember you raised me. I remember you and your siblings getting in trouble for answering the house phone "Christ Hospital, Jesus speaking."

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page